Wedding Invitiations

We are loving these creative invitations!

Little Cameos

Hello Everyone!

I spent a long time thinking about what project I wanted to feature within my first blog post.  I figured why not start with one that holds a very special place in my life and my heart…my wedding invitations!

Ever since Matt and I have met one of the driving forces that have connected us is that we are not traditional or “normal”, and we both place a lot of stock in making our own little creations.  Therefore, when looking for wedding invitations, those which were sold in stores and online were nice…but nothing felt just right.  That inspired me to try to create my own, adding a twist of whimsy to the rustic barn mason jar wedding theme.

Using the Silhouette Cameo allowed me to create the invitation shown below.  I feel like they are a perfect representation of us – modern, fun and whimsical.  My favorite…

View original post 39 more words

Please Leave a Reply

