A Sparkling Emerald New Year’s Eve Elopement

Begin Your Forever

What better way to celebrate New Year’s Eve than with some sparkling wedding inspiration?!

As I reflect on the past year in 2014, I am grateful for the opportunity to have coordinated this sparkling styled Emerald New Year’s Eve Elopement shoot! While I was brought on with the basic concept already decided, I still got to enjoy the opportunity to spread my creative wings and practice some tablescape styling and calligraphy. I love styling and calligraphy and this was my first chance to do both in a styled shoot setting… I am hooked! Coordinating this shoot also gave me the opportunity to meet some fabulous new vendor friends! I love working with other creatives and I think we all got to spread our creativity a bit in our respected areas for this shoot.

When I was brought on as the coordinator and the design team first got together for collaboration, talk of…

View original post 441 more words

Please Leave a Reply

